Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corbin Cooper

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Corbin Cooper

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Brumley

Teresa Brumley

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pierre Joshi

Pierre Joshi

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corbin and his team are really awesome!Very easy to work with and they are genuinely looking out for the best interest of their customers.Highly recommend.They deserve five stars.I wish their longevity.Best wishes for them."
Profile photo of Hank Zavalza

Hank Zavalza

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keylen Reed

Keylen Reed

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best and easiest to work with agent I've ever had. Corbin and his staff work diligently to get the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Michelle Loucks

Michelle Loucks

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corbin and his team are the best! Great rates and excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Winkle

Jimmy Winkle

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience switching my insurance. Rates were only second to Cody’s amazing customer service. He made everything simple and easy. Looking forward to being a long term client."
Profile photo of Travis Cousins

Travis Cousins

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"“I was shopping for a good price on insurance but didn’t know I would get such great service as well. Best decision I’ve made. 10 out of 10 recommended.”Thx Cody I’ll be recommending you to friends and family."
Profile photo of Zane Schwarz

Zane Schwarz

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 star local business. Way better than those other guys I was with. I doubt I’ll ever switch again"
Profile photo of James Gallaher

James Gallaher

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can't think of anywhere else to protect my toys. Agent Engle got me set up with the exact coverage I needed for my lifestyle!"
Profile photo of Rach

Rach

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittney Hall

Brittney Hall

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about State Farm policy offerings, very helpful and responsive with questions, friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Aubrie Hosie

Aubrie Hosie

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corbin and his team are the best! Very easy to work with and they are genuinely looking out for the best interest of their customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Truitt

Christopher Truitt

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corbin Cooper State Farm has always been responsive, helpful and they helped us save significant premiums when we moved our properties over."
Profile photo of Zach Kohlbacher

Zach Kohlbacher

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corbin will provide you with the coverage you need at a great rate. He has provided great service for us and was a tremendous help when we had to file a claim."
Profile photo of Jody Vivion

Jody Vivion

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corbin and his team are always so responsive and a pleasure to work with! Love having Corbin as my agent!!"
Profile photo of Molly Blanton

Molly Blanton

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever! Seriously so patient and knows his stuff. He will work with you on whatever you want!"
Profile photo of Matthew Miller

Matthew Miller

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say this office is great! Holly is super helpful and friendly and kindly answered of all my questions!"
Profile photo of michael myers

michael myers

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Armstrong

Andrew Armstrong

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tiffany staas

tiffany staas

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office! Holly was very helpful and knowledgeable, and the entire staff is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ketring

Jacob Ketring

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathan Pattison

Nathan Pattison

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Corbin, Holly, Cara, and Olivia make a great team! They have been open and honest with me since day one. Thanks for the great experience so far!"
Profile photo of Semmes Martin

Semmes Martin

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"BEST INSURANCE EXPERIENCE EVER! Holly Brown was our agent, and she was extremely knowledgeable about the policies we were considering. 10/10 would recommend!"