Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corbin Cooper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corbin Cooper

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Spencer Sutherland (Franchise Owner)

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best!"

Suzanne Workman

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Cara Peterson, insurance agent, at Corbin Cooper’s agency. She’s had over 12 years of experience and she really know her business….She and I discussed my needs and lifestyle and she found me a much better package at a far better price than my current provider.. I also really learned a lot from her.. Do give her a call if you’re interested connecting with an agent who will work hard to earn your business!"

Teresa Brumley

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My furnace went out in the middle of a winter storm. I hired someone to try and fix it, but it could not be fixed and I had to get a new one. I filed a claim with State Farm through my home system protection and within a week, they had everything taken care of. They were professional and kind and got the claim finalized very quickly."

Keylen Reed

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best and easiest to work with agent I've ever had. Corbin and his staff work diligently to get the best rates possible."

Michelle Loucks

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corbin and his team are the best! Great rates and excellent service!!!"

Jimmy Winkle

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience switching my insurance. Rates were only second to Cody’s amazing customer service. He made everything simple and easy. Looking forward to being a long term client."

Travis Cousins

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"“I was shopping for a good price on insurance but didn’t know I would get such great service as well. Best decision I’ve made. 10 out of 10 recommended.”Thx Cody I’ll be recommending you to friends and family."

Zane Schwarz

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 star local business. Way better than those other guys I was with. I doubt I’ll ever switch again"
Profile photo of James Gallaher

James Gallaher

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can't think of anywhere else to protect my toys. Agent Engle got me set up with the exact coverage I needed for my lifestyle!"

Rach

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love the atmosphere when you walk in the office, it feels like you’ve been there many times before and they welcome you ready to give you the best insurance that fits you and your family! We’ve also needed help after hours and Corbin and or his staff have always been available to help quickly! Thank you Corbin Cooper and staff❤️"

Brittney Hall

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about State Farm policy offerings, very helpful and responsive with questions, friendly and helpful staff"

Aubrie Hosie

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corbin and his team are the best! Very easy to work with and they are genuinely looking out for the best interest of their customers. Highly recommend!"

Christopher Truitt

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corbin Cooper State Farm has always been responsive, helpful and they helped us save significant premiums when we moved our properties over."

Zach Kohlbacher

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corbin will provide you with the coverage you need at a great rate. He has provided great service for us and was a tremendous help when we had to file a claim."

Jody Vivion

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corbin and his team are always so responsive and a pleasure to work with! Love having Corbin as my agent!!"

Molly Blanton

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever! Seriously so patient and knows his stuff. He will work with you on whatever you want!"

Cary Youngblood

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Last year Corbin Cooper with State Farm suggested that I would purchase an additional coverage for my heating and air unit. I agree and unexpectedly my ac unit stopped working this summer. After I placed a claim I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent customer service and support that I received. The claim has been resolved to my total satisfaction. I wish more companies would learn from State Farm and Corbin Cooper in how to handle customer’s claims. I highly recommend them."

Matthew Miller

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say this office is great! Holly is super helpful and friendly and kindly answered of all my questions!"

michael myers

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Holly has been exceptional in helping with my insurance needs and understanding the best options for my business and personal needs. I am lucky to have such a close business relationship with Corbin and his team. Thank you for all of your hard work !!! Keep it up"

Andrew Armstrong

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff! Holly helped me with picking the right coverages from my auto to my life insurance! Corbin is also very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to claims! I have already referred my friends and family to them, and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for anyone who wants good coverage, good prices, and friendly service! Five starts all the way."

tiffany staas

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office! Holly was very helpful and knowledgeable, and the entire staff is very friendly!"

Jacob Ketring

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"After a year of being apart of the Corbin Cooper State Farm family, I have never been treated like a customer. Holly Brown takes the extra initiative and shows that she cares about the people she helps insure. Super thankful she helped me set up a life policy so that I can prepare for my future!"

Nathan Pattison

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Corbin, Holly, Cara, and Olivia make a great team! They have been open and honest with me since day one. Thanks for the great experience so far!"

Semmes Martin

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"BEST INSURANCE EXPERIENCE EVER! Holly Brown was our agent, and she was extremely knowledgeable about the policies we were considering. 10/10 would recommend!"

Kaytlin Cupp

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a great, helpful and convenient business! Works with me on my car insurance with the best rate I could find, and always keeping up with me during all my moves with my renters insurance! Special shout out to Holly on the team!"